Honda Center + Ducks App
Download the Honda Center + Ducks app to enhance your in-arena experience

Upcoming Events

View full list
Fri Feb. 10 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Pittsburgh

Buy tickets

Wed Feb. 15 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Buffalo

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 17 - 6:00 PM

Ducks vs. Los Angeles

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 18 - 2:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 18 - 7:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 25 - 1:00 PM

CIF Southern Section

Mon Feb. 27 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Chicago

Buy tickets

Wed March 1 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Washington

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 10 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Pittsburgh

Buy tickets

Wed Feb. 15 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Buffalo

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 17 - 6:00 PM

Ducks vs. Los Angeles

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 25 - 1:00 PM

CIF Southern Section

Mon Feb. 27 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Chicago

Buy tickets

Wed March 1 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Washington

Buy tickets

Fri March 3 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Montreal

Buy tickets

Sun March 12 - 6:30 PM

Ducks vs. Nashville

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 18 - 2:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 18 - 7:00 PM

Harlem Globetrotters

Buy tickets

Sat May 20 - 7:30 PM

Stars on Ice

Buy tickets

Fri March 24 - 8:00 PM

Greta Van Fleet

Buy tickets

Wed April 12 - 6:30 PM

Muse

Buy tickets

Sat April 15 - 8:00 PM

Franco Escamilla

Buy tickets

Sat April 29 - 8:00 PM

Los Tigres del Norte

Buy tickets

Stay Connected to Honda Center