Honda Center Encore Club
Sign Up for Honda Center Ticket Specials and Event Announcements

Upcoming Events

View full list
Fri Aug. 12 - 7:45 PM

PBR Teams

Buy tickets

Sat Aug. 13 - 6:45 PM

PBR Teams

Buy tickets

Fri Aug. 19 - 7:00 PM

OneRepublic

Buy tickets

Fri Sept. 2 - 8:00 PM

Pepe Aguilar

Buy tickets

Sat Sept. 3 - 8:00 PM

Pepe Aguilar

Buy tickets

Wed Sept. 7 - 7:30 PM

Kendrick Lamar

Buy tickets

Fri Sept. 9 - 8:00 PM

Los Angeles Azules

Buy tickets

Fri Sept. 16 - 4:45 PM

WWE

Buy tickets

Fri Aug. 12 - 7:45 PM

PBR Teams

Buy tickets

Sat Aug. 13 - 6:45 PM

PBR Teams

Buy tickets

Fri Sept. 16 - 4:45 PM

WWE

Buy tickets

Wed Sept. 28 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Arizona (Preseason)

Fri Sept. 30 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. San Jose (Preseason)

Tue Oct. 4 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. LA (Preseason)

Wed Oct. 12 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Seattle (Opening Night)

Wed Oct. 26 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Tampa Bay

Fri Aug. 19 - 7:00 PM

OneRepublic

Buy tickets

Fri Sept. 2 - 8:00 PM

Pepe Aguilar

Buy tickets

Sat Sept. 3 - 8:00 PM

Pepe Aguilar

Buy tickets

Wed Sept. 7 - 7:30 PM

Kendrick Lamar

Buy tickets

Fri Sept. 9 - 8:00 PM

Los Angeles Azules

Buy tickets

Sat Sept. 17 - 8:00 PM

TWENTY ØNE PILØTS

Buy tickets

Wed Sept. 21 - 7:30 PM

Iron Maiden

Buy tickets

Thu Sept. 22 - 7:30 PM

Iron Maiden

Buy tickets

Stay Connected to Honda Center