Stay updated
Sign Up for Honda Center Ticket Specials and Event Announcements

Upcoming Events

View full list
Sun May 6 - 7:00 PM

Hall & Oates and Train

Buy tickets

Sat May 12 - 7:30 PM

Stars on Ice

Buy tickets

Tue May 22 - 7:30 PM

Depeche Mode

Buy tickets

Fri May 25 - 8:00 PM

P!NK

Buy tickets

Fri June 1 - 7:00 PM

Sugarland

Buy tickets

Sat June 16 - 7:30 PM

15th Anniversary Freestyle Explosion

Buy tickets

Sat June 30 - 3:00 PM

Fishfest 2018

Buy tickets

Sun July 15 - 4:00 PM

Kidz Bop Live 2018

Buy tickets

Sun May 6 - 7:00 PM

Hall & Oates and Train

Buy tickets

Tue May 22 - 7:30 PM

Depeche Mode

Buy tickets

Fri May 25 - 8:00 PM

P!NK

Buy tickets

Fri June 1 - 7:00 PM

Sugarland

Buy tickets

Sat June 16 - 7:30 PM

15th Anniversary Freestyle Explosion

Buy tickets

Sat June 30 - 3:00 PM

Fishfest 2018

Buy tickets

Sun July 15 - 4:00 PM

Kidz Bop Live 2018

Buy tickets

Sat July 21 - 7:30 PM

Brad Paisley

Buy tickets

Sat May 12 - 7:30 PM

Stars on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat Oct. 13 - 7:30 PM

Nitro Circus: You Got This

Buy tickets

Stay Connected to Honda Center