Honda Center Parking
View Directions and Parking Changes

Upcoming Events

View full list
Sat July 20 - 10:00 AM

OCVIBE Guitar Festival

Buy tickets

Wed July 24 - 10:00 AM

Job Fair

Thu July 25 - 10:00 AM

Job Fair

Fri July 26 - 8:00 PM

Aventura

Buy tickets

Fri Aug. 16 - 7:00 PM

Ringling

Buy tickets

Sat Aug. 17 - 11:00 AM

Ringling

Buy tickets

Sat Aug. 17 - 3:00 PM

Ringling

Buy tickets

Sat Aug. 17 - 7:00 PM

Ringling

Buy tickets

Sat July 20 - 10:00 AM

OCVIBE Guitar Festival

Buy tickets

Fri July 26 - 8:00 PM

Aventura

Buy tickets

Thu Aug. 22 - 8:00 PM

Peso Pluma

Buy tickets

Sun Aug. 25 - 8:00 PM

Santa Fe Klan - Canceled

Wed Sept. 4 - 6:30 PM

$uicideboy$

Buy tickets

Thu Sept. 5 - 7:00 PM

Tucker Carlson

Buy tickets

Fri Sept. 6 - 6:30 PM

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH

Buy tickets

Sat Sept. 7 - 7:00 PM

Jelly Roll

Buy tickets

Wed July 24 - 10:00 AM

Job Fair

Thu July 25 - 10:00 AM

Job Fair

Fri Aug. 16 - 7:00 PM

Ringling

Buy tickets

Sat Aug. 17 - 11:00 AM

Ringling

Buy tickets

Sat Aug. 17 - 3:00 PM

Ringling

Buy tickets

Sat Aug. 17 - 7:00 PM

Ringling

Buy tickets

Sun Aug. 18 - 11:00 AM

Ringling

Buy tickets

Sun Aug. 18 - 3:00 PM

Ringling

Buy tickets

Fri Sept. 13 - 6:45 PM

Professional Bull Riders

Buy tickets

Sat Sept. 14 - 5:45 PM

Professional Bull Riders

Buy tickets

Sun Sept. 15 - 11:45 AM

Professional Bull Riders

Buy tickets

Thu Sept. 26 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Sharks (preseason)

Mon Sept. 30 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Kings (preseason)

Wed Oct. 2 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Utah (preseason)

Wed Oct. 16 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Utah (Home Opener)

Stay Connected to Honda Center