Stay updated
Sign Up for Honda Center Ticket Specials and Event Announcements

Upcoming Events

View full list
Sat Dec. 16 - 5:00 PM

The Spin Stops Here Tour

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 20 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Thu Dec. 21 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Thu Dec. 21 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 22 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 22 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 23 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 23 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 16 - 5:00 PM

The Spin Stops Here Tour

Buy tickets

Fri Jan. 26 - 6:30 PM

KEARTH's Totally 80's Live

Buy tickets

Tue Feb. 6 - 7:30 PM

Shakira

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 10 - 7:30 PM

The WAVE’s Love Affair

Buy tickets

Fri May 25 - 8:00 PM

P!NK

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 20 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Thu Dec. 21 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Thu Dec. 21 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 22 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 22 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 23 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 23 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 23 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 27 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Golden Knights

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 29 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Flames

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 31 - 1:00 PM

Ducks vs. Coyotes

Buy tickets

Fri Jan. 5 - 6:30 PM

2018 College Hockey Classic

Buy tickets

Sat Jan. 6 - 12:00 PM

2018 College Hockey Classic

Buy tickets

Wed Jan. 17 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Penguins

Buy tickets

Fri Jan. 19 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Kings

Buy tickets

Sun Jan. 21 - 6:00 PM

Ducks vs. Sharks

Buy tickets

Stay Connected to Honda Center