Please call (714) 634-2582  to confirm pricing or click here to request more information.
(All pricing is subject to change.)

        All-Inclusive Menu Options Seats & Standing Room Only Passes Parking Passes
Date Opponent Time Size Silver Gold  Platinum
Sunday, February 28, 2016 LOS ANGELES 6:00 p.m. 20 $6,500 $7,060 $8,040 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Wednesday, March 02, 2016 MONTREAL 7:00 p.m. 20 $6,100 $6,660 $7,640 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Monday, March 07, 2016 WASHINGTON 7:00 p.m. 20 $5,000 $5,560 $6,540 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Monday, March 14, 2016 NEW JERSEY 7:00 p.m. 20 $5,000 $5,560 $6,540 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 NY RANGERS 7:30 p.m. 20 $6,500 $7,060 $8,040 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Friday, March 18, 2016 BOSTON 7:00 p.m. 20 $6,500 $7,060 $8,040 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 CALGARY 7:00 p.m. 20 $5,500 $6,060 $7,040 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Friday, April 01, 2016 VANCOUVER 7:00 p.m. 20 $5,600 $6,160 $7,140 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Sunday, April 03, 2016 DALLAS 6:00 p.m. 20 $6,100 $6,660 $7,640 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
               
Tuesday, April 05, 2016 WINNIPEG 7:00 p.m. 20 $4,000 $4,560 $5,540 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes