Anaheim Ducks 2014-15 Executive Suite Rentals Pricing

                                       All-Inclusive Menu Options  

DAY

DATE

OPPONENT

TIME

20 Person Silver 20 Person Gold 20 Person Platinum
        Silver Gold  Platinum
      20 20 20
      14 Seats 6 SROs 14 Seats 6 SROs 14 Seats 6 SROs
        1 Res, 3 General. Prkg 1 Res, 3 General Prkg 1 Res, 3 General Prkg
Mon. Sept. 22 COLORADO 7:00 p.m. $2,500 $3,000 $3,900
Tues.  Sept. 23 ARIZONA 7:00 p.m. $2,500 $3,000 $3,900
Sun.  Sept. 28 LOS ANGELES 5:00 p.m. $2,500 $3,000 $3,900
Sat. Oct. 4 SAN JOSE 7:00 p.m. $2,500 $3,000 $3,900
           
Fri. Oct. 17 MINNESOTA 7:00 p.m. $4,000 $4,500 $5,400
Sun. Oct. 19 ST. LOUIS 5:00 p.m. $3,000 $3,500 $4,400
Wed. Oct. 22 BUFFALO 7:30 p.m. $3,000 $3,500 $4,400
Fri. Oct. 24 COLUMBUS 7:00 p.m. $3,000 $3,500 $4,400
Sun. Oct. 26 SAN JOSE 5:00 p.m. $3,000 $3,500 $4,400
           
Wed. Nov. 5 NY ISLANDERS 7:30 p.m. $3,000 $3,500 $4,400
Fri. Nov. 7 ARIZONA 7:00 p.m. $3,000 $3,500 $4,400
Sun. Nov. 9 VANCOUVER 5:00 p.m. $4,000 $4,500 $5,400
Wed. Nov. 12 LOS ANGELES 7:30 p.m. $6,000 $6,500 $7,400
Sun. Nov. 16 FLORIDA 5:00 p.m. $3,500 $4,000 $4,900
Sun. Nov. 23 ARIZONA 5:00 p.m. $3,500 $4,000 $4,900
Tues. Nov. 25 CALGARY 7:00 p.m. $4,000 $4,500 $5,400
Fri. Nov. 28 CHICAGO 1:00 p.m. $5,000 $5,500 $6,400
           
Mon. Dec. 1 BOSTON 7:00 p.m. $5,000 $5,500 $6,400
Wed. Dec. 3 PHILADELPHIA 7:30 p.m. $4,000 $4,500 $5,400
Wed. Dec. 10 EDMONTON 7:00 p.m. $4,000 $4,500 $5,400
Mon. Dec. 22 SAN JOSE 7:00 p.m. $4,000 $4,500 $5,400
Sun. Dec. 28 VANCOUVER 5:00 p.m. $3,500 $4,000 $4,900
Wed. Dec. 31 SAN JOSE 5:00 p.m. $4,000 $4,500 $5,400
           
Fri. Jan. 2 ST. LOUIS 7:00 p.m. $3,500 $4,000 $4,900
Sun. Jan. 4 NASHVILLE 5:00 p.m. $4,000 $4,500 $5,400
Wed. Jan. 7 NY RANGERS 7:30 p.m. $5,000 $5,500 $6,400
Sun. Jan. 11 WINNIPEG 6:00 p.m. $5,000 $5,500 $6,400
Wed. Jan. 14 TORONTO 7:00 p.m. $4,000 $4,500 $5,400
Fri. Jan. 16 NEW JERSEY 7:00 p.m. $4,000 $4,500 $5,400
Wed. Jan. 21 CALGARY 7:00 p.m. $4,000 $4,500 $5,400
Fri. Jan. 30 CHICAGO 7:00 p.m. $6,000 $6,500 $7,400
           
Tues. Feb. 3 CAROLINA 7:00 p.m. $3,500 $4,000 $4,900
Sun. Feb. 15 WASHINGTON 5:00 p.m. $3,000 $3,500 $4,400
Wed. Feb. 18 TAMPA BAY 7:00 p.m. $4,000 $4,500 $5,400
Mon. Feb. 23 DETROIT 7:00 p.m. $4,000 $4,500 $5,400
Wed. Feb. 25 OTTAWA 7:00 p.m. $4,000 $4,500 $5,400
Fri. Feb. 27 LOS ANGELES 7:00 p.m. $6,000 $6,500 $7,400
           
Wed. Mar. 4 MONTREAL 7:00 p.m. $4,000 $4,500 $5,400
Fri.  Mar. 6 PITTSBURGH 7:00 p.m. $5,000 $5,500 $6,400
Sun. Mar. 15 NASHVILLE 5:00 p.m. $3,500 $4,000 $4,900
Wed. Mar. 18 LOS ANGELES 7:30 p.m. $6,000 $6,500 $7,400
Fri.  Mar. 20 COLORADO 7:00 p.m. $4,000 $4,500 $5,400
           
Wed. Apr. 1 EDMONTON  7:00 p.m. $4,000 $4,500 $5,400
Fri.  Apr. 3 NASHVILLE 7:00 p.m. $4,000 $4,500 $5,400
Sun. Apr. 8 SAN JOSE 7:30 p.m. $4,000 $4,500 $5,400

Click here to view the Silver, Gold and Platinum menu options

Please call (714) 634-2582  to confirm pricing or click here to request more information