All-Inclusive Menu Options Seats & Standing Room Only Passes Parking Passes
Date Opponent Time Size Silver Gold  Platinum
Monday, September 22, 2014 COLORADO 7:00pm 20 $2,500 $3,000 $3,900 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 ARIZONA 7:00 p.m. 20 $2,500 $3,000 $3,900 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Sunday, September 28, 2014 LOS ANGELES 5:00 p.m. 20 $2,500 $3,000 $3,900 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Saturday, October 04, 2014 SAN JOSE 7:00 p.m. 20 $2,500 $3,000 $3,900 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
               
Friday, October 17, 2014 MINNESOTA 7:00 p.m. 20 $4,000 $4,500 $5,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Sunday, October 19, 2014 ST. LOUIS 5:00 p.m. 20 $3,000 $3,500 $4,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 BUFFALO 7:30 p.m. 20 $3,000 $3,500 $4,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Friday, October 24, 2014 COLUMBUS 7:00 p.m. 20 $3,000 $3,500 $4,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Sunday, October 26, 2014 SAN JOSE 5:00 p.m. 20 $3,000 $3,500 $4,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 NY ISLANDERS 7:30 p.m. 20 $3,500 $4,000 $4,900 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Friday, November 07, 2014 ARIZONA 7:00 p.m. 20 $4,000 $4,500 $5,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Sunday, November 09, 2014 VANCOUVER 5:00 p.m. 20 $4,000 $4,500 $5,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 LOS ANGELES 7:30 p.m. 20 $7,500 $8,000 $8,900 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Sunday, November 16, 2014 FLORIDA 5:00 p.m. 20 $3,500 $4,000 $4,900 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Sunday, November 23, 2014 ARIZONA 5:00 p.m. 20 $3,500 $4,000 $4,900 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 CALGARY 7:00 p.m. 20 $4,000 $4,500 $5,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Friday, November 28, 2014 CHICAGO 1:00 p.m. 20 $5,000 $5,500 $6,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Monday, December 01, 2014 BOSTON 7:00 p.m. 20 $5,000 $5,500 $6,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Wednesday, December 03, 2014 PHILADELPHIA 7:30 p.m. 20 $5,000 $5,500 $6,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 EDMONTON 7:00 p.m. 20 $4,500 $5,000 $5,900 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Monday, December 22, 2014 SAN JOSE 7:00 p.m. 20 $4,000 $4,500 $5,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Sunday, December 28, 2014 VANCOUVER 5:00 p.m. 20 $3,500 $4,000 $4,900 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 SAN JOSE 5:00 p.m. 20 $4,000 $4,500 $5,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Friday, January 02, 2015 ST. LOUIS 7:00 p.m. 20 $3,500 $4,000 $4,900 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Sunday, January 04, 2015 NASHVILLE 5:00 p.m. 20 $4,000 $4,500 $5,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Wednesday, January 07, 2015 NY RANGERS 7:30 p.m. 20 $5,000 $5,500 $6,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Sunday, January 11, 2015 WINNIPEG 5:00 p.m. 20 $7,500 $8,000 $8,900 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 TORONTO 7:00 p.m. 20 $4,000 $4,500 $5,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Friday, January 16, 2015 NEW JERSEY 7:00 p.m. 20 $4,500 $5,000 $5,900 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 CALGARY 7:00 p.m. 20 $4,000 $4,500 $5,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Friday, January 30, 2015 CHICAGO 7:00 p.m. 20 $7,000 $7,500 $8,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Tuesday, February 03, 2015 CAROLINA 7:00 p.m. 20 $3,500 $4,000 $4,900 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Sunday, February 15, 2015 WASHINGTON 5:00 p.m. 20 $3,500 $4,000 $4,900 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 TAMPA BAY 7:00 p.m. 20 $4,000 $4,500 $5,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Monday, February 23, 2015 DETROIT 7:00 p.m. 20 $4,000 $4,500 $5,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 OTTAWA 7:00 p.m. 20 $4,000 $4,500 $5,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Friday, February 27, 2015 LOS ANGELES 7:00 p.m. 20 $7,000 $7,500 $8,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 MONTREAL 7:00 p.m. 20 $4,000 $4,500 $5,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Friday, March 06, 2015 PITTSBURGH 7:00 p.m. 20 $8,000 $8,500 $9,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Sunday, March 15, 2015 NASHVILLE 5:00 p.m. 20 $3,500 $4,000 $4,900 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 LOS ANGELES 7:30 p.m. 20 $7,000 $7,500 $8,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Friday, March 20, 2015 COLORADO 7:00 p.m. 20 $4,000 $4,500 $5,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
                 
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 EDMONTON  7:00 p.m. 20 $4,000 $4,500 $5,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
               
Friday, April 03, 2015 COLORADO 7:00 p.m. 20 $4,000 $4,500 $5,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               
               
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 DALLAS 7:30 p.m. 20 $5,000 $5,500 $6,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass & 3 General Passes
               

Click here to view the Silver, Gold and Platinum menu options

Please call (714) 634-2582  to confirm pricing or click here to request more information