Click here to view the Silver, Gold and Platinum menu options

Please call (714) 634-2582  to confirm pricing or click here to request more information

        All-Inclusive Menu Options Seats & Standing Room Only Passes Parking Passes
Date Opponent Time Size Silver Gold  Platinum
                 
Friday, January 30, 2015 CHICAGO 7:00 p.m. 20 $9,000 $9,500 $10,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass &          3 General Passes
               
                 
Tuesday, February 03, 2015 CAROLINA 7:00 p.m. 20 $5,000 $5,500 $6,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass &          3 General Passes
               
                 
Sunday, February 15, 2015 WASHINGTON 5:00 p.m. 20 $5,000 $5,500 $6,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass &          3 General Passes
               
                 
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 TAMPA BAY 7:00 p.m. 20 $5,000 $5,500 $6,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass &          3 General Passes
               
                 
Monday, February 23, 2015 DETROIT 7:00 p.m. 20 $5,000 $5,500 $6,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass &          3 General Passes
               
                 
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 OTTAWA 7:00 p.m. 20 $5,000 $5,500 $6,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass &          3 General Passes
               
                 
Friday, February 27, 2015 LOS ANGELES 7:00 p.m. 20 $9,000 $9,500 $10,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass &          3 General Passes
               
                 
Wednesday, March 04, 2015 MONTREAL 7:00 p.m. 20 $5,000 $5,500 $6,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass &          3 General Passes
               
                 
Friday, March 06, 2015 PITTSBURGH 7:00 p.m. 20 $8,000 $8,500 $9,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass &          3 General Passes
               
                 
Sunday, March 15, 2015 NASHVILLE 5:00 p.m. 20 $5,000 $5,500 $6,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass &          3 General Passes
               
                 
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 LOS ANGELES 7:30 p.m. 20 $9,000 $9,500 $10,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass &          3 General Passes
               
                 
Friday, March 20, 2015 COLORADO 7:00 p.m. 20 $5,000 $5,500 $6,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass &          3 General Passes
               
                 
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 EDMONTON  7:00 p.m. 20 $5,000 $5,500 $6,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass &          3 General Passes
               
               
Friday, April 03, 2015 COLORADO 7:00 p.m. 20 $5,000 $5,500 $6,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass &          3 General Passes
               
               
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 DALLAS 7:30 p.m. 20 $5,000 $5,500 $6,400 14 seats & 6 SROs 1 Reserved Pass &          3 General Passes