Quantcast
Events
Sun Mar. 26 - 6:00 PM

Ducks vs. Rangers

Buy tickets

Thu Mar. 30 - 7:30 PM

Ariana Grande

Buy tickets

Sat Apr. 1 - 8:00 PM

BTS

Buy tickets

Sun Apr. 2 - 8:00 PM

BTS

Buy tickets

Tue Apr. 4 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Flames

Buy tickets

Thu Apr. 6 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Blackhawks

Buy tickets

Sun Apr. 9 - 5:30 PM

Ducks vs. Kings

Buy tickets

Sat May. 13 - 7:30 PM

Stars on Ice

Buy tickets

Tue May. 16 - 7:30 PM

Chris Brown

Buy tickets

Sun Jun. 4 - 5:00 PM

Kidz Bop

Buy tickets

Sat Jun. 10 - 3:00 PM

Fishfest 2017

Buy tickets

Sat Jun. 24 - 7:00 PM

Brad Paisley

Buy tickets

Sun Jul. 9 - 8:00 PM

J. Cole

Buy tickets

Tue Jul. 25 - 7:00 PM

John Mayer

Buy tickets

Sat Jul. 29 - Time TBA

UFC (Rescheduled from Aug. 5)

Sun Jul. 30 - 7:00 PM

Lionel Richie and Mariah Carey

Buy tickets

Thu Aug. 17 - 1:00 PM

P&G Gymnastics Championships

Buy tickets

Thu Aug. 17 - 7:00 PM

P&G Gymnastics Championships

Buy tickets

Fri Aug. 18 - 1:00 PM

P&G Gymnastics Championships

Buy tickets

Fri Aug. 18 - 7:00 PM

P&G Gymnastics Championships

Buy tickets

Sat Aug. 19 - 12:00 PM

P&G Gymnastics Championships

Buy tickets

Sat Aug. 19 - 5:00 PM

P&G Gymnastics Championships

Buy tickets

Sun Aug. 20 - 11:00 AM

P&G Gymnastics Championships

Buy tickets

Sun Aug. 20 - 3:30 PM

P&G Gymnastics Championships

Buy tickets

Thu Aug. 24 - Time TBA

Surprise Superstar Artist

Buy tickets

Sat Sep. 2 - 7:00 PM

OneRepublic

Buy tickets

Thu Sep. 7 - 7:00 PM

Florida Georgia Line

Buy tickets

Sun Oct. 8 - Time TBA

Jason Aldean

Buy tickets

Sun Mar. 26 - 6:00 PM

Ducks vs. Rangers

Buy tickets

Tue Apr. 4 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Flames

Buy tickets

Thu Apr. 6 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Blackhawks

Buy tickets

Sun Apr. 9 - 5:30 PM

Ducks vs. Kings

Buy tickets

Sat Jul. 29 - Time TBA

UFC (Rescheduled from Aug. 5)

Thu Aug. 17 - 1:00 PM

P&G Gymnastics Championships

Buy tickets

Thu Aug. 17 - 7:00 PM

P&G Gymnastics Championships

Buy tickets

Fri Aug. 18 - 1:00 PM

P&G Gymnastics Championships

Buy tickets

Fri Aug. 18 - 7:00 PM

P&G Gymnastics Championships

Buy tickets

Sat Aug. 19 - 12:00 PM

P&G Gymnastics Championships

Buy tickets

Sat Aug. 19 - 5:00 PM

P&G Gymnastics Championships

Buy tickets

Sun Aug. 20 - 11:00 AM

P&G Gymnastics Championships

Buy tickets

Sun Aug. 20 - 3:30 PM

P&G Gymnastics Championships

Buy tickets

Thu Mar. 30 - 7:30 PM

Ariana Grande

Buy tickets

Sat Apr. 1 - 8:00 PM

BTS

Buy tickets

Sun Apr. 2 - 8:00 PM

BTS

Buy tickets

Tue May. 16 - 7:30 PM

Chris Brown

Buy tickets

Sun Jun. 4 - 5:00 PM

Kidz Bop

Buy tickets

Sat Jun. 10 - 3:00 PM

Fishfest 2017

Buy tickets

Sat Jun. 24 - 7:00 PM

Brad Paisley

Buy tickets

Sun Jul. 9 - 8:00 PM

J. Cole

Buy tickets

Tue Jul. 25 - 7:00 PM

John Mayer

Buy tickets

Sun Jul. 30 - 7:00 PM

Lionel Richie and Mariah Carey

Buy tickets

Thu Aug. 24 - Time TBA

Surprise Superstar Artist

Buy tickets

Sat Sep. 2 - 7:00 PM

OneRepublic

Buy tickets

Thu Sep. 7 - 7:00 PM

Florida Georgia Line

Buy tickets

Sun Oct. 8 - Time TBA

Jason Aldean

Buy tickets

Sat May. 13 - 7:30 PM

Stars on Ice

Buy tickets