Events
Fri Aug. 24 - 8:00 PM

Marco Antonio Solis

Buy tickets

Sat Aug. 25 - 8:00 PM

Sam Smith

Buy tickets

Fri Aug. 31 - 7:30 PM

Shakira

Buy tickets

Sat Sept. 1 - 8:00 PM

Pepe Aguilar

Buy tickets

Wed Sept. 5 - 7:30 PM

J. Cole

Buy tickets

Sat Sept. 8 - 8:30 PM

Luis Miguel

Buy tickets

Tue Sept. 18 - 8:00 PM

Romeo Santos

Buy tickets

Thu Sept. 20 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Sharks Preseason

Mon Sept. 24 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Coyotes Preseason

Wed Sept. 26 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Kings Preseason

Fri Sept. 28 - 8:00 PM

Los Temerarios

Buy tickets

Sat Sept. 29 - 7:00 PM

Fall Out Boy

Buy tickets

Sat Oct. 6 - 7:00 PM

Lakers vs. Clippers (Preseason)

Buy tickets

Sun Oct. 7 - 8:00 PM

Timbiriche

Buy tickets

Mon Oct. 8 - 7:00 PM

Ducks Home Opener

Wed Oct. 10 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Coyotes

Sat Oct. 13 - 7:30 PM

Nitro Circus: You Got This

Buy tickets

Wed Oct. 17 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Islanders

Sun Oct. 21 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Sabres

Thu Oct. 25 - 7:30 PM

Thomas Rhett

Buy tickets

Sun Oct. 28 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Sharks

Tue Oct. 30 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Flyers

Thu Nov. 1 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Rangers

Sat Nov. 3 - 8:00 PM

Camila & Sin Bandera

Buy tickets

Sun Nov. 4 - 6:00 PM

Ducks vs. Blue Jackets

Wed Nov. 7 - 7:30 PM

Ducks vs. Flames

Fri Nov. 9 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Wild

Mon Nov. 12 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Predators

Fri Nov. 16 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Maple Leafs

Sat Nov. 17 - 8:00 PM

A Perfect Circle

Buy tickets

Sun Nov. 18 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Avalanche

Tue Nov. 20 - 7:30 PM

Justin Timberlake

Buy tickets

Wed Nov. 21 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Canucks

Fri Nov. 23 - 1:00 PM

Ducks vs. Oilers

Sat Nov. 24 - 8:00 PM

Ozuna

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 5 - 7:30 PM

Ducks vs. Blackhawks

Fri Dec. 7 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Hurricanes

Sun Dec. 9 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Devils

Wed Dec. 12 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Stars

Wed Dec. 19 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Thu Dec. 20 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Thu Dec. 20 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 21 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 21 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 22 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 22 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 22 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 23 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 23 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 23 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 29 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Coyotes

Mon Dec. 31 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Lightning

Fri Jan. 4 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Golden Knights

Sun Jan. 6 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Oilers

Wed Jan. 9 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Senators

Fri Jan. 11 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Penguins

Wed Jan. 23 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Blues

Thu Feb. 7 - Time TBA

ISU Four Continents Figure Skating Championships

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 8 - Time TBA

ISU Four Continents Figure Skating Championships

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 9 - Time TBA

ISU Four Continents Figure Skating Championships

Buy tickets

Sun Feb. 10 - Time TBA

ISU Four Continents Figure Skating Championships

Buy tickets

Wed Feb. 13 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Canucks

Thu Feb. 14 - 7:00 PM

Panic! At The Disco

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 15 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Bruins

Sun Feb. 17 - 6:00 PM

Ducks vs. Capitals

Wed Feb. 27 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Blackhawks

Fri March 1 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Golden Knights

Sun March 3 - 1:00 PM

Ducks vs. Avalanche

Wed March 6 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Blues

Fri March 8 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Canadiens

Sun March 10 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Kings

Tue March 12 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Predators

Sun March 17 - 6:00 PM

Ducks vs. Panthers

Wed March 20 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Jets

Fri March 22 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Sharks

Thu March 28 - Time TBA

NCAA West Regional

Sat March 30 - Time TBA

NCAA West Regional

Wed April 3 - 7:30 PM

Ducks vs. Flames

Fri April 5 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Kings

Tue Sept. 10 - 8:00 PM

Elton John - Sept. 10-11, 2019

Buy tickets

Wed Sept. 11 - 8:00 PM

Elton John - Sept. 10-11, 2019

Buy tickets

Fri Aug. 24 - 8:00 PM

Marco Antonio Solis

Buy tickets

Sat Aug. 25 - 8:00 PM

Sam Smith

Buy tickets

Fri Aug. 31 - 7:30 PM

Shakira

Buy tickets

Sat Sept. 1 - 8:00 PM

Pepe Aguilar

Buy tickets

Wed Sept. 5 - 7:30 PM

J. Cole

Buy tickets

Sat Sept. 8 - 8:30 PM

Luis Miguel

Buy tickets

Tue Sept. 18 - 8:00 PM

Romeo Santos

Buy tickets

Fri Sept. 28 - 8:00 PM

Los Temerarios

Buy tickets

Sat Sept. 29 - 7:00 PM

Fall Out Boy

Buy tickets

Sun Oct. 7 - 8:00 PM

Timbiriche

Buy tickets

Thu Oct. 25 - 7:30 PM

Thomas Rhett

Buy tickets

Sat Nov. 3 - 8:00 PM

Camila & Sin Bandera

Buy tickets

Sat Nov. 17 - 8:00 PM

A Perfect Circle

Buy tickets

Tue Nov. 20 - 7:30 PM

Justin Timberlake

Buy tickets

Sat Nov. 24 - 8:00 PM

Ozuna

Buy tickets

Thu Feb. 14 - 7:00 PM

Panic! At The Disco

Buy tickets

Tue Sept. 10 - 8:00 PM

Elton John - Sept. 10-11, 2019

Buy tickets

Wed Sept. 11 - 8:00 PM

Elton John - Sept. 10-11, 2019

Buy tickets

Thu Sept. 20 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Sharks Preseason

Mon Sept. 24 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Coyotes Preseason

Wed Sept. 26 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Kings Preseason

Sat Oct. 6 - 7:00 PM

Lakers vs. Clippers (Preseason)

Buy tickets

Mon Oct. 8 - 7:00 PM

Ducks Home Opener

Wed Oct. 10 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Coyotes

Wed Oct. 17 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Islanders

Sun Oct. 21 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Sabres

Sun Oct. 28 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Sharks

Tue Oct. 30 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Flyers

Thu Nov. 1 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Rangers

Sun Nov. 4 - 6:00 PM

Ducks vs. Blue Jackets

Wed Nov. 7 - 7:30 PM

Ducks vs. Flames

Fri Nov. 9 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Wild

Mon Nov. 12 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Predators

Fri Nov. 16 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Maple Leafs

Sun Nov. 18 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Avalanche

Wed Nov. 21 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Canucks

Fri Nov. 23 - 1:00 PM

Ducks vs. Oilers

Wed Dec. 5 - 7:30 PM

Ducks vs. Blackhawks

Fri Dec. 7 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Hurricanes

Sun Dec. 9 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Devils

Wed Dec. 12 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Stars

Sat Dec. 29 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Coyotes

Mon Dec. 31 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Lightning

Fri Jan. 4 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Golden Knights

Sun Jan. 6 - 5:00 PM

Ducks vs. Oilers

Wed Jan. 9 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Senators

Fri Jan. 11 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Penguins

Wed Jan. 23 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Blues

Thu Feb. 7 - Time TBA

ISU Four Continents Figure Skating Championships

Buy tickets

Fri Feb. 8 - Time TBA

ISU Four Continents Figure Skating Championships

Buy tickets

Sat Feb. 9 - Time TBA

ISU Four Continents Figure Skating Championships

Buy tickets

Sun Feb. 10 - Time TBA

ISU Four Continents Figure Skating Championships

Buy tickets

Wed Feb. 13 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Canucks

Fri Feb. 15 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Bruins

Sun Feb. 17 - 6:00 PM

Ducks vs. Capitals

Wed Feb. 27 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Blackhawks

Fri March 1 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Golden Knights

Sun March 3 - 1:00 PM

Ducks vs. Avalanche

Wed March 6 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Blues

Fri March 8 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Canadiens

Sun March 10 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Kings

Tue March 12 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Predators

Sun March 17 - 6:00 PM

Ducks vs. Panthers

Wed March 20 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Jets

Fri March 22 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Sharks

Thu March 28 - Time TBA

NCAA West Regional

Sat March 30 - Time TBA

NCAA West Regional

Wed April 3 - 7:30 PM

Ducks vs. Flames

Fri April 5 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Kings

Sat Oct. 13 - 7:30 PM

Nitro Circus: You Got This

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 19 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Thu Dec. 20 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Thu Dec. 20 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 21 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Fri Dec. 21 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 22 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 22 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sat Dec. 22 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 23 - 11:00 AM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 23 - 3:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 23 - 7:00 PM

Disney on Ice presents Dare to Dream

Buy tickets