Ducks vs. Predators Game 5

A limited number of individual game tickets for the Western Conference Final of the Stanley Cup Playoffs at Honda Center (four potential games) are still available for purchase through AnaheimDucks.com, by phone with Ticketmaster at (714) 703-2545 or in person at the Honda Center Box Office. The public on sale will commence tomorrow at 2 p.m. PDT. Tickets will be sold at the box office on a first-come, first-served basis. For more information, please visit AnaheimDucks.com or call the Anaheim Ducks ticket sales office at 1-877-WILD WING.

To sign up to receive the most updated information throughout the playoffs, please go to AnaheimDucks.com/Playoffs.

Below is the schedule for the Western Conference Final (all times PDT):

Game 1: Friday, May 12 at 6 p.m. - Predators at Ducks (Honda Center)
Game 2: Sunday, May 14 at 4:30 p.m. - Predators at Ducks (Honda Center)
Game 3: Tuesday, May 16 at 5 p.m. - Ducks at Predators (Bridgestone Arena)
Game 4: Thursday, May 18 at 5 p.m. - Ducks at Predators (Bridgestone Arena)
Game 5: Saturday, May 20 at 4 p.m. - Predators at Ducks (Honda Center)
*Game 6: Monday, May 22 at 5 p.m. - Ducks at Predators (Bridgestone Arena)
*Game 7: Wednesday, May 24 at 6 p.m. - Predators at Ducks (Honda Center)

*if necessary


You Might Also Like

Wed Nov. 22 - 7:30 PM

Ducks vs. Golden Knights

Buy tickets

Fri Nov. 24 - 1:00 PM

Ducks vs. Jets

Buy tickets

Sun Dec. 3 - 7:00 PM

WWE LIVE Holiday Tour

Buy tickets

Wed Dec. 6 - 7:00 PM

Ducks vs. Senators

Buy tickets