OUTCRY: SUMMER 2016 TOUR

Mon, Aug 29, 2016 - 6:30 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

GARTH BROOKS

Fri, Sep 16, 2016 - 7:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

GARTH BROOKS

Sat, Sep 17, 2016 - 7:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

GARTH BROOKS

Sun, Sep 18, 2016 - 7:30 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

DUCKS VS. COYOTES (PRESEASON)

Tue, Sep 27, 2016 - 7:00 PM

MORE INFO

DUCKS VS. KINGS (PRESEASON)

Sun, Oct 02, 2016 - 5:00 PM

MORE INFO

LAKERS VS. KINGS (PRESEASON)

Tue, Oct 04, 2016 - 7:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

DUCKS VS. SHARKS (PRESEASON)

Sun, Oct 09, 2016 - 5:00 PM

MORE INFO

PENTATONIX

Thu, Oct 20, 2016 - 8:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

LAKERS VS. SUNS (PRESEASON)

Fri, Oct 21, 2016 - 7:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

KADIM AL SAHIR

Sat, Oct 22, 2016 - 9:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO

DUCKS VS. CANUCKS (HOME OPENER)

Sun, Oct 23, 2016 - 5:00 PM

MORE INFO

DUCKS VS. PREDATORS (MAGNET SCHEDULE GIVEAWAY)

Wed, Oct 26, 2016 - 7:30 PM

MORE INFO

DUCKS VS. BLUE JACKETS (GETZLAF BOBBLEHEAD GIVEAWAY)

Fri, Oct 28, 2016 - 7:00 PM

MORE INFO

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH AND SHINEDOWN

Sat, Oct 29, 2016 - 6:00 PM

BUY TICKETS | MORE INFO